NFL playoffs: Brady's back to win 8th Super Bowl

The NFL's wild-card weekend will feature underdogs and powerhouses since seven of the 14 playoff clubs didn't play last season.

Tom Brady's Tampa Bay Buccaneers visit the Dallas Cowboys next Monday night as he seeks an incredible seventh Super Bowl win.

At least five quarterbacks will make their postseason debuts, including Jacksonville second-year standout Trevor Lawrence and Seattle veteran Geno Smith.

Don't Forget To Like
This Story

Scheduled: In the AFC, the Chargers play Jacksonville, Miami plays Buffalo, and Baltimore plays Cincinnati.

The NFC playoffs begin with Seattle at San Francisco, the New York Giants at Minnesota, and Dallas at Tampa Bay.

After Detroit defeated Green Bay 20-16 on Sunday night, the Seahawks were the last to play.

Detroit denied Aaron Rodgers and the Packers a playoff spot after Seattle defeated the Rams earlier Sunday.

Don't Forget To Share
This Story

The Lions' win capped Week 18's Dolphins' return to the playoffs for the first time since 2016. 

The surprise Jaguars return to the postseason for the second time since 2007.

After losing to the Bills, the New England Patriots and Bill Belichick were eliminated.

Follow For More Updates Like This

Click Here